top of page
Antoine

Magali

Teaches Pole Dance & Aerial Yoga

m1.jpg
Audrey

Passionate about dance since her early childhood, Magali has "twirled" since her youth between different styles of dance: modern, hip hop, African, oriental and salsa (salsa which she still practices with great pleasure).

She meets pole dancing in 2012 and it quickly becomes a real passion. Aware that learning and mastering a dance is a long journey, she continues to train and perfect herself by taking pole dance and flexibility classes herself.

Magali likes to share her passion and appreciates seeing her students evolve and gain self-confidence.

Jenny

Teaches Pole Dance & le Stretching

Jenny.jpg
Silvia

Jenny started classical dance at the age of 6 and then practiced Hip Hop and Modern Dance until 2008 when she discovered Pole Dance.

 

Thanks to her ability to work on her own and to numerous meetings with Pole Dance professionals all over the world, she has been teaching this sport since 2009. 

 

Being also a teacher in the orientation cycle, she has a great sense of pedagogy. Her goal is to help her students go beyond their limits so that they can achieve what seems impossible to them. She likes challenges and is a determined person.

 

His quote: " there are many things that only seem impossible until you try them " (André Gide).

May

Teaches Pole Dance & Aerial Yoga

May - Aerial Dance Geneva

For more than 15 years Maï has been working as a professional dancer and choreographer. She began her career in Paris, then arrived in Switzerland in 2005 for the Geneva reviews of Pierre Naftule as a dancer and co-choreographer. Maï still collaborates with Pierre Naftule for his reviews as well as those he does for Marie-Thérèse Porchet for the RTS.

She also gave jazz dance lessons “ vidéostyle ”, “ cabaret-chaise_cc7546-3b-bad31 5cf58d_» and “ Zumba ” in Geneva. In the continuity of her activities, Maï discovers the pole then the Yoga Swing. She then did training courses with " Gravotonics " for Yoga Swing.

bottom of page

Magali

Enseigne la Pole Dance & le Yoga Aérien

 

Passionnée de danse depuis sa tendre enfance, Magali « virevolte » depuis sa jeunesse entre différents styles de danse : moderne, hip hop, africaine, orientale et salsa (salsa qu’elle pratique toujours actuellement avec grand plaisir).

Elle rencontre la pole dance en 2012 et cela devient vite une véritable passion. Consciente que l’apprentissage et la maîtrise d’une danse est un long cheminement, elle continue à se former et à se perfectionner en suivant elle-même des cours de pole dance et de souplesse.

Magali aime partager sa passion et apprécie de voir ses élèves évoluer et prendre confiance en elles.

Jenny

Enseigne la Pole Dance & le Stretching

 

Jenny a commencé la danse classique à l'âge de 6 ans et a ensuite pratiqué le Hip Hop et la Danse Moderne jusqu'en 2008 où elle a découvert la Pole Dance.

 

Grâce à sa faculté à travailler de façon autodidacte et aux nombreuses rencontres avec des professionnels de la Pole Dance dans le monde entier, elle enseigne ce sport depuis 2009. 

 

Étant également enseignante au cycle d'orientation, elle possède un grand sens de la pédagogie. Son objectif est d'aider ses élèves à dépasser leurs limites afin qu'elles puissent réaliser ce qui leur semble impossible. Elle aime les challenges et est une personne déterminée.

 

Sa citation : « il est bien des choses qui ne paraissent impossibles que tant qu'on ne les a pas tentées » (André Gide).

Mai

Enseigne la Pole Dance & le Yoga Aérien

Depuis plus de 15 ans Maï travaille en tant que danseuse professionnelle et chorégraphe. Elle commence sa carrière à Paris, puis arrive en Suisse en 2005 pour les revues genevoises de Pierre Naftule en tant que danseuse et co-chorégraphe. Maï collabore toujours avec Pierre Naftule pour ses revues ainsi que celles qu’il fait pour Marie-Thérèse Porchet pour la RTS.

Elle a également donné des cours de danse jazz « vidéostyle », « cabaret-chaise » et « Zumba » à Genève. Dans la continuité de ses activités, Maï découvre la pole puis le Yoga Swing. Elle fait alors des stages de formation avec « Gravotonics » pour le Yoga Swing.

AERIAL DANCE GENEVA

43 Route des Jeunes - 1227 Carouge | 1er étage - Code d'accès: 61137

info@aerialdancegeneva.ch

+41 (0) 79 192 33 40

Genève Suisse

@ 2020  Aerial Dance Geneva - Tous droits réservés | Identité visuelle & conception web: al.ba graphic design